Knox County Commissioners

Teresa Bemiller, Thom Collier, Bill Pursel

Knox County Convention & Visitor Bureau Board of Trustees

Board Chair - Barbara Kakiris, Kenyon College
Board Vice Chair – Jeff Williams, Six Nellie Productions
Board Secretary - Samantha Scoles, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Board Treasurer - Renee McDaniel, McDaniel CPA
Most Immediate Past Chair – Gloria Parsisson, Heart of Ohio Trail & Old Time Farming Festival

Board Members
Kate Aryanata – The Mount Vernon Inn
Bob Boss - First Knox Bank
Jonette Curry - Knox County Auditor
Lorraine Davis - Buckeye Stoves
Jenny Guthrey - Mohican Wilderness
Laura Hess - One Columbus
Will Houston – Kenyon Inn & Restaurant
Kachen Kimmell - Mayor, Village of Gambier
Chuck Kindel - Woodward Development Corporation
Sherri Lechner – Indian Bear Lodge and Winery
Kim Lenkei – Alcove Restaurant & Lounge
Liz Lutwick - Mount Vernon News
Gloria Parsisson - Heart of Ohio Trail
Bill Pursel - Knox County Commissioners
Dan Robinson - Pike Township Representative
Samantha Scoles - Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Wally Thomen - Centerburg Old-Time Farm Festival
Nancy Vail - City of Mount Vernon
Jeff Williams – Six Nellie Productions

Jen Odenweller – Ariel Foundation

Knox County Convention & Visitor Bureau Staff

Justin Bauer
Interim Executive Director / Marketing Director
Email: [email protected]

Cierra Strawser
Social Media Coordinator
Email: [email protected]