ThePlace @ TheWoodward

101 South Main Street
Mount Vernon
Ohio
43050
Loading Map ...

Past Events

CHAUTAUQUA - Daniel Boone [UPDATED]

Thu. 28 Jan, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - H. P. Lovecraft

Thu. 25 Feb, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Commodore Perry

Thu. 10 Mar, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Black Bart

Thu. 31 Mar, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Jack Benny

Thu. 14 Apr, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Julia Child

Thu. 28 Apr, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Gilda Radner

Thu. 12 May, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Mahalia Jackson

Thu. 26 May, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Mon. 13 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Tue. 14 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Wed. 15 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Thu. 16 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Mary Todd Lincoln

Thu. 16 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Fri. 17 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Sat. 18 Jun, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Abigail Adams

Thu. 30 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA/LYCEUM - Protest and Folk Music of the 1960's

Thu. 14 Jul, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

CHAUTAUQUA - Roseanna McCoy

Thu. 28 Jul, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Search Calendar