Ariel-Foundation Park

200 South Norton Street
Mount Vernon
Ohio
43050
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Lima Interescolar Big Band from Peru

Wed. 4 May, 2016 7:00 pm

ScoutFest 2016

Sat. 14 May, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Red Ball Jets & Kokosing River Surf Club

Sat. 21 May, 2016 5:00 pm

Knox County Battle of the Bands

Sat. 4 Jun, 2016 5:00 pm

Youth Unplugged Showcase

Thu. 9 Jun, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Rarebird, King Darwin Free Concert

Fri. 15 Jul, 2016 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dwight Lenox and Lenox Avenue Express All Ages Prom

Sat. 6 Aug, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Color for a Cause 5K

Sat. 20 Aug, 2016 3:30 pm

Ohiolina

Sat. 17 Sep, 2016 12:00 am - Sun. 18 Sep, 2016 11:00 pm

Swing's The Thing

Fri. 23 Sep, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Back Porch Swing Band - Community Square Dance

Sat. 1 Oct, 2016 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Search Calendar