Events under 'Other Event'

Print
Events under 'Other Event'
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

FFA Donkey Basketball

Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

OBPC presents...Family Game and Movie Night!

Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Distinguished Young Women of Ohio

Saturday, February 25, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Silver Screeners Free Movie Matinee: "Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?"

Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

"All Politics is Local" Panel Discussion

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Book Discussion: 1984 by George Orwell

Monday, March 06, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Women's Auxiliary

Friday, March 17, 2017
Every Day until March 18, 2017

Women's Auxiliary

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Every Day until March 18, 2017

Mount Vernon Bridal Show

Sunday, March 19, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Celebrating Women in Science

Saturday, March 25, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WNZR's Lifeline 2017 : Let it be Love

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:00 am - Monday, April 03, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Day at Ye Olde Mill

Monday, April 03, 2017
This event does not repeat

Festival of Joy

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Battle of the Books Team Competition

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Danville Ladies Night Out

Friday, May 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kelly Miller Circus @ 4:30pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kelly Miller Circus @ 7:30 pm

Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Schnormeier Gardens Open House

Thursday, June 01, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until June 04, 2017

Schnormeier Gardens Open House

Friday, June 02, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until June 04, 2017

Schnormeier Gardens Open House

Saturday, June 03, 2017 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until June 04, 2017