Events under 'Other Event'

Print
Events under 'Other Event'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Fair

Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Garden Clubs Horticulture Show

Monday, July 25, 2016
Every Day until July 27, 2016

Knox County Garden Clubs Horticulture Show

Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Every Day until July 27, 2016

Knox County Garden Clubs Horticulture Show

Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Every Day until July 27, 2016

Knox Garden Clubs Artistic Flower Show

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Every Day until July 30, 2016

Knox Garden Clubs Artistic Flower Show

Friday, July 29, 2016
Every Day until July 30, 2016

Knox Garden Clubs Artistic Flower Show

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Every Day until July 30, 2016

Knox Idol Auditions

Friday, August 05, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Educators Breakfast

Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:30 am - 9:30 am
This event does not repeat

Dan Emmett Antique & Classic Car Show

Sunday, August 14, 2016 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Every Day until August 17, 2016

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Business After Hours with PLMVKC to celebrate 100 Year Anniversary of Knox Co Chamber of Commerce with free party

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Friday, September 09, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Knox County Barn Tour & Barn Dance

Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat