Events under 'Benefits & Fundraisers'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Praisestock

Saturday, September 10, 2016 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 11, 2016

Praisestock

Sunday, September 11, 2016 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 11, 2016

Super Hero 5K Run/Walk-- The Foundation for Knox Community Hospital

Saturday, October 01, 2016 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

1st Annual Trunk or Treat Festival

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Dine with Docs

Wednesday, November 02, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Empty Bowls Soup Supper and Silent Auction

Friday, November 04, 2016 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MVHS Veterans Day Concert

Thursday, November 10, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thank Goodness Your a Friends Member Free Day

Saturday, November 12, 2016 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mount Vernon Christmas Walk & Parade

Sunday, November 27, 2016 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

6th Annual FOODSTOCK

Thursday, December 08, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 10, 2016 8:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Santa at Quarry Chapel

Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Contenders 4-H Club Auction

Saturday, January 28, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

74th Annual Danville Lions Raccoon Dinner

Monday, February 06, 2017 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

8th Annual Goat Banquet

Saturday, February 25, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FFA Donkey Basketball

Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Directions Annual Dinner and Fundraiser

Thursday, March 09, 2017 5:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Celebrity Omelet & Pancake Dinner

Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

WNZR's Lifeline 2017 : Let it be Love

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:00 am - Monday, April 03, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Starting Point's Annual Fundraising Banquet

Thursday, April 06, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Day until April 07, 2017

Search Calendar