Events under 'Health & Fitness'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Earth Day Challenge Half Marathon & 4 Miler!

Sunday, April 17, 2016 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Earth Day Festival

Sunday, April 17, 2016 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SPI Spot Kinetic Challenge Childrens Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 10:00 am - Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Exercise Your Mind-Read "The 5:2 Fast Diet" w John Chidester

Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Imagine 5K and 1 Mile Walk @ Ariel Foundation Park

Friday, August 12, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Color for a Cause 5K

Saturday, August 20, 2016 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Friday, September 09, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Snorkeling in the Kokosing River

Saturday, July 15, 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Color for a Cause 5K

Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Centerburg Lions Club 5 K Run/Walk

Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Starting Point's WALK

Saturday, October 07, 2017 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar