Events under 'Educational'

Print
Events under 'Educational'
Monday, November 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

2nd annual Knox Addiction Conference

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:30 am - Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Karen Carpenter

Thursday, June 29, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Roy Orbison

Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Clara Barton

Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

CHAUTAUQUA - Johnny Carson

Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, August 20, 2017 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great American Solar Eclipse Watch @ Your Library!

Monday, August 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Solar Eclipse Party!

Monday, August 21, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Truman Capote

Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

A Walk among the Tombstones

Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Bob Ross (the art guy on PBS)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Oldtime Farming Festival

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

CHAUTAUQUA - Grandma Gatewood Movie

Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Symphony

Sunday, October 01, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Farm Event!

Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017