Events under 'Educational'

Print
Events under 'Educational'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Heart of Ohio Tour

Saturday, October 07, 2017 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 08, 2017

Fall Farm Event!

Sunday, October 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Heart of Ohio Tour

Sunday, October 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 08, 2017

Heart of Ohio Tour

Sunday, October 08, 2017 1:06 pm - 6:06 pm
Detached from recurrence

CHAUTAUQUA - Mary Shelly (Frankenstein author)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Farm Event!

Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Fall Harvest Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Farm Event!

Sunday, October 15, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

Fall Farm Event!

Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Fall Farm Event!

Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

CHAUTAUQUA - Ohio Murder Mysteries

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Farm Event!

Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Knox County Symphony

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Farm Event!

Sunday, October 29, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

CHAUTAUQUA - Kate Luther (wife of Martin Luther)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kenyon Review Literary Festival

Friday, November 10, 2017
Every Day until November 11, 2017

Kenyon Review Literary Festival

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Every Day until November 11, 2017

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

Chautauqua - George Washington

Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat