Events under 'Free Event'

Print
Events under 'Free Event'
Monday, November 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

Deep Sea Discovery: Vacation Bible School

Thursday, June 30, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Day until June 30, 2016

Mount Vernon Fourth of July Celebration

Monday, July 04, 2016
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Event: Tavaci

Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fireflies in July

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cycle Knox Trails – Heart of Ohio Trail

Saturday, July 16, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, July 24, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox Chamber Centennial Celebration - Special Movie Premiere

Monday, August 01, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox Idol Auditions

Friday, August 05, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dwight Lenox and Lenox Avenue Express All Ages Prom

Saturday, August 06, 2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oh My Stars – It’s the Perseids Meteor Shower

Thursday, August 11, 2016 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Event: Sara Goslee Reed & Kerry Kean

Sunday, August 14, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Every Day until August 17, 2016

United Methodist Church Tour

Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, August 21, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Business After Hours with PLMVKC to celebrate 100 Year Anniversary of Knox Co Chamber of Commerce with free party

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

International Festival: The General Guinness Band, Fred Ziwich & International Sound Machine, Op Drift

Saturday, August 27, 2016
This event does not repeat

Inaugural Rastin Challenge: Mark Pennington & The Outlaw Uprising, Revolution pie

Saturday, September 03, 2016
This event does not repeat