Events under 'Free Event'
Sunday, February 25, 2018

Event Name

Date

Chautauqua - Helen Keller - Deaf/Blind Author and Activist

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Mary Todd Lincoln after the Assassination of Abraham Lincoln

Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Keep It Wild: Earth Day at the BFEC

Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Concert: Goliards

Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - The Amazing Nelly Bly - reporter who went around the world in 72 days

Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Be Part of the Underground Railroad Experience

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Danville's Ladies Night Out

Friday, May 11, 2018 5:00 pm - Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Theodore Roosevelt - Rough Rider

Thursday, May 31, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Mary Tyler Moore - Everyone loves Mary

Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - W C Fields

Thursday, July 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Aug 9th Dan Emmett Festival - Middle School performing Chautauqua characters

Thursday, August 09, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Robin Williams

Thursday, August 16, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Jacob Coxey - Company Founder before Ariel Foundation Park

Monday, August 20, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Beatrix Potter - Children's Book Author

Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Annette Funicello of the Mouseketeers

Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Learn about the Journey of the Freedom Riders

Thursday, October 11, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Last Days of Pompeii told by a woman who lived it

Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chautauqua - Ricky Nelson

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar