Events under 'Free Event'
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

Open Mic Night - Ariel-Foundation Park

Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until September 15, 2017

"Sunset Boulevard" at Silver Screeners Free Movie Matinee

Sunday, September 24, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

Oaks & Acorns

Thursday, September 28, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Grandma Gatewood Movie

Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Miller Observatory Open House

Friday, September 29, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Month until September 29, 2017

Knox County Symphony Children's Concert - AFP Free Concert Series

Sunday, October 01, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Heart of Ohio Tour

Saturday, October 07, 2017 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 08, 2017

Back Porch Swing Band & Community Square Dance - AFP Free Concert Series

Saturday, October 07, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Heart of Ohio Tour

Sunday, October 08, 2017 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until October 08, 2017

Heart of Ohio Tour

Sunday, October 08, 2017 1:06 pm - 6:06 pm
Detached from recurrence

Ohio State Football: The Forgotten Dawn with Author Robert J Roman

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Mary Shelly (Frankenstein author)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Harvest Festival

Saturday, October 14, 2017 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oktoberfest with Fred Ziwich

Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

CHAUTAUQUA - Ohio Murder Mysteries

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Concert

Sunday, October 29, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Kate Luther (wife of Martin Luther)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kenyon Review Literary Festival

Friday, November 10, 2017
Every Day until November 11, 2017

Search Calendar