Events under 'Free Event'
Friday, November 24, 2017

Event Name

Date

Motown Sounds of Touch - AFP Free Concert Series

Saturday, August 26, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Miller Observatory Open House

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

CHAUTAUQUA - Truman Capote

Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Farm Friday

Friday, September 01, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rick Brunetto Big Band - AFP Free Concert Series

Saturday, September 02, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

A Walk among the Tombstones

Sunday, September 10, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fossils of Knox County

Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Fossils of Knox County

Sunday, September 10, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Concert

Sunday, September 10, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Free BBQ Grill Outdoor Cooking with Gary

Monday, September 11, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Free BBQ Grill Outdoor Cooking with Gary

Monday, September 11, 2017 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

CHAUTAUQUA - Bob Ross (the art guy on PBS)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Mohican Pow Wow

Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00 am - Sunday, September 17, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Oldtime Farming Festival

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

Search Calendar