Events under 'Free Event'
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Event Name

Date

Fly Fishing General Overview

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

CHAUTAUQUA - Bob Dylan, George Harrison, Roy Orbison

Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

$1 Cone Day

Sunday, July 16, 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Farmers Breakfast

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 8:00 am
Every Month until January 21, 2018

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

Game Night at Paragraphs

Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Open Mic Night - Ariel-Foundation Park

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:30 pm
Every Month until September 15, 2017

McGuffey Lane - AFP Free Concert Series

Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Butterflies for Beginners

Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, July 23, 2017 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Hot Fudge Sundae Day

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

Family Program: Insect Mouth Part Mayhem

Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Program: Insect Mouth Part Mayhem

Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Clara Barton

Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Artist Reception

Saturday, July 29, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Moths for Beginners

Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Plein Air Painters at the BFEC

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until September 28, 2017

Gospel Music Day - AFP Free Concert Series

Sunday, August 06, 2017 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar