Events under 'Free Event'
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Career Expo

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
This event does not repeat

Earth Day Full Moon Hike

Friday, April 22, 2016 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Guest at Silver Screeners Free Movie Matinee "Never a Dull Moment"

Sunday, April 24, 2016 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Honey Run Highlands Bird Walk

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Lima Interescolar Big Band from Peru

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Health Career Fair

Friday, May 06, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Mother’s Day Wildflower Walk at Honey Run Waterfall

Sunday, May 08, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Event

Sunday, May 08, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MVHS Orchestra Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ScoutFest 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Silver Screeners Free Movie Matinee "What About Bob?" (PG)

Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Tasty Evening with Author Katharine Weber and her novel "True Confections"

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

"Can It Happen Again? How the Republican Nomination Was Stolen for Lincoln in 1860" presented by Author Peter Dickson

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cycle Knox Trails – The Mohican Valley Trail

Saturday, May 21, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Red Ball Jets & Kokosing River Surf Club

Saturday, May 21, 2016 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Book Discussion: The Book Thief

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Keep Calm and Color On Adult/Teen Coloring Program

Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Schnormeier Gardens Open House

Thursday, June 02, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until June 05, 2016

Schnormeier Gardens Open House

Friday, June 03, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until June 05, 2016

Schnormeier Gardens Open House

Saturday, June 04, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Every Day until June 05, 2016

Search Calendar