Events under 'Theatre'
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 18, 2016

PERFORMANCE: Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Movie: The Croods (PG)

Thursday, June 23, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Abigail Adams

Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Friday, July 08, 2016 7:30 pm
Every Week until July 16, 2016

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, July 09, 2016 7:30 pm
Every Week until July 16, 2016

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Sunday, July 10, 2016 2:00 pm
Every Week until July 17, 2016

Quarry Chapel Event: Tavaci

Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA/LYCEUM - Protest and Folk Music of the 1960's

Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Friday, July 15, 2016 7:30 pm
Every Week until July 16, 2016

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:30 pm
Every Week until July 16, 2016

Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Sunday, July 17, 2016 2:00 pm
Every Week until July 17, 2016

CHAUTAUQUA - Roseanna McCoy

Thursday, July 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TaVaci Performing Arts Summer Camp

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 10:00 am - Friday, August 05, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TaVaci Performing Arts Summer Camp

Monday, August 08, 2016 10:00 am - Tuesday, August 09, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - DAN EMMETT FESTIVAL

Thursday, August 11, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Orange Barrel Production Co. AUDITIONS

Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Rosemary Clooney

Thursday, August 25, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Remembering Miss Rosa Parks

Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar