Events under 'Theatre'
Monday, November 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

CHAUTAUQUA - Jack Benny

Thursday, April 14, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Farce of Nature"

Friday, April 15, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Farce of Nature"

Saturday, April 16, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2016

The Miracle Worker

Friday, April 22, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2016

The Miracle Worker

Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2016

The Miracle Worker

Sunday, April 24, 2016 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Julia Child

Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HopeNow Furniture Bank Talent Showcase

Saturday, April 30, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

HopeNow Furniture Bank Talent Showcase

Sunday, May 01, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Event

Sunday, May 08, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Gilda Radner

Thursday, May 12, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kelly Miller Circus

Friday, May 20, 2016 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kelly Miller Circus

Friday, May 20, 2016 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CHAUTAUQUA - Mahalia Jackson

Thursday, May 26, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 18, 2016

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 18, 2016

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 18, 2016

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 18, 2016

CHAUTAUQUA - Mary Todd Lincoln

Thursday, June 16, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Central Ohio School of Youth Mime

Friday, June 17, 2016 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Every Day until June 18, 2016

Search Calendar