Events under 'Theatre'

Print
Events under 'Theatre'
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Event Name

Date

CHAUTAUQUA - Daniel Boone [UPDATED]

Thursday, January 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Friday, February 05, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Saturday, February 06, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Friday, February 12, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Saturday, February 13, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Friday, February 19, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Saturday, February 20, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

CHAUTAUQUA - H. P. Lovecraft

Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Friday, February 26, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Savin Up for Saturday Night"

Saturday, February 27, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until February 28, 2016

CHAUTAUQUA - Commodore Perry

Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fabululous '50s Sock Hop

Friday, March 11, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Fabululous '50s Sock Hop

Saturday, March 12, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until March 12, 2016

Fabululous '50s Sock Hop

Friday, March 18, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until March 19, 2016

Fabululous '50s Sock Hop

Saturday, March 19, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Day until March 19, 2016

CHAUTAUQUA - Black Bart

Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Farce of Nature"

Friday, April 01, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Farce of Nature"

Saturday, April 02, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Farce of Nature"

Friday, April 08, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2016

Alcove Dinner Theater - "Farce of Nature"

Saturday, April 09, 2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2016