Events under 'Fair & Festival'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

30th Dan Emmett Music & Arts Festival

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Knox County Quilt Show

Friday, August 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 13, 2017

30th Dan Emmett Music & Arts Festival

Friday, August 11, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Dan Emmett Flower Show

Friday, August 11, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Knox County Quilt Show

Saturday, August 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 13, 2017

30th Dan Emmett Music & Arts Festival

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Dan Emmett Flower Show

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Dan Emmett Car & Motorcycle Shows

Sunday, August 13, 2017 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Quilt Show

Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Day until August 13, 2017

30th Dan Emmett Music & Arts Festival

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Dan Emmett Flower Show

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Every Day until August 13, 2017

Farm Friday

Friday, September 01, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mohican Bluegrass Festival

Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:00 am - Saturday, September 16, 2017 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ohiolina Music Festival

Friday, September 15, 2017 5:00 pm - Saturday, September 16, 2017 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Every Day until September 17, 2017

Ohiolina String-Off Competition

Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Sunday, September 17, 2017
Every Day until September 17, 2017

SonFest 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Farm Event!

Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Fall Farm Event!

Sunday, October 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until October 30, 2017

Search Calendar