Events under 'Concert'

Print
Events under 'Concert'
Friday, November 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, June 26, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Event: Tavaci

Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Rarebird, King Darwin Free Concert

Friday, July 15, 2016 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Knox County Fair

Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 am - Saturday, July 30, 2016 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, July 24, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TaVaci Performing Arts Summer Camp

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 10:00 am - Friday, August 05, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

TaVaci Performing Arts Summer Camp

Monday, August 08, 2016 10:00 am - Tuesday, August 09, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Quarry Chapel Event: Sara Goslee Reed & Kerry Kean

Sunday, August 14, 2016 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Oldtime Farming Festival

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Every Day until August 17, 2016

DALA - Award Winning Toronto Folk Duo

Friday, August 19, 2016
This event does not repeat

Gospel Music Day: The MCNichols Family Band, Zach Shelton & 64 To Grayson

Sunday, August 21, 2016
This event does not repeat

Summer Music Garden

Sunday, August 21, 2016 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Friday, September 09, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Praisestock

Saturday, September 10, 2016 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 11, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Saturday, September 10, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Praisestock

Sunday, September 11, 2016 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Day until September 11, 2016

Mohican Bluegrass Festival

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016

Oldtime Farming Festival

Friday, September 16, 2016
Every Day until September 17, 2016